Gray Block Party 2017

Gray Block Party 2017

Friday, February 26, 2016

Upcoming Events






Upcoming events over the next few weeks for The Dynamic James Wrestling Duo. If you are in the area we hope to see you there.

Weds. March 2 - Raceland, LA 1st Assembly of God -  Beau will be giving his testimony  co-sponsored by First Baptist Raceland website fbcRaceland.org
Thurs. March 3 Mobile, AL Fred Delchamps Center 2424 Gordon Smith Dr, Mobile, AL  Sun Coast Wrestling
Fri. March 4 and Sat. March 5 Gulf Coast Wrestlers Reunion closed to public
Fri. March 11 Hazard, KY High School Wrestling
Sat. March 12 Monroe, GA Nowell Recreation Center 201 W Spring St  Charlie Smith Tribute 
Sun. March 13 Atlanta, GA Friendship Baptist Beau will being speaking
Sat. March 19 Farmville, VA Middle School BWF
Sat. March 26 Chattanooga, TN more info coming
Sat. April 2 Cartersville, GA more info coming
Fri. April 8th Decatur, TN High School Cazana Promotions
We are always taking bookings. If you are interested in booking us send me a message. Have boots will travel.


No comments:

Post a Comment